Federation of Scottish Theatrelogo-fst-text

FST Board

FST’s board is elected by its members:

  • Annie George, Director / Writer
  • Ben Torrie, Director of Programming & Creative Projects, Aberdeen Performing Arts
  • Callum Smith (Treasurer), Producer, National Theatre of Scotland
  • Julie Ellen, Artistic Director, Macrobert Arts Centre
  • Liam Sinclair (Co-Chair), Executive Director & Joint CEO, Dundee Rep and Scottish Dance Theatre Limited
  • Louise Gilmour-Wills, Producer, Catherine Wheels Theatre Company
  • Maria Oller, Artistic Director, Lung Ha Theatre Company
  • Rhona Matheson (Co-Chair), Chief Executive, Starcatchers
  • Simon Hart, Business & Development Director, Taigh Chearsabhagh
  • Vicky Rutherford-O’Leary, Producer, Curious Seed